Hard Limit (The Hacker Series)

Hard Limit (The Hacker Series)

Hard Limit (The Hacker Series)

The fourth book in the Hackers series : an addictive contemporary-romance phenomenon, intoxicating love story � and so much more...Blake...

  • ISBN: 9780552172523
  • Availability: In Stock
  • Author Meredith Wild
  • Publisher Penguin Random House
  • Binding Paperback
  • ADD-Shipping Charges 49

MRP Rs399.00 Our Price Rs319.00


DELIVERY:

USUALLY DISPATCHED IN 2-3 DAYS

GUARANTEE: NO PIRACY OR USED BOOKS

SHIPPING CHARGES:

Rs 49 FOR BOOK VALUE BELOW RS 400

Rs 99 FOR BOOK VALUE Rs 400 & ABOVE

WE ACCEPT PAYMENT BY

The fourth book in the Hackers series : an addictive contemporary-romance phenomenon, intoxicating love story � and so much more...
Blake Landon is a man who has everything―wealth, good looks, and the love of Erica Hathaway. The power couple has been through hell and back, and when life has torn them apart, somehow they have always found their way back to each other, more in love and stronger than ever.

Erica has never been more ready to say I do. On the verge of making the ultimate commitment, she uncovers an unsettling chapter of Blake’s history. As she makes peace with her own past and the family who left her behind, she presses Blake to tear down the last walls between them. Determined to know the man he once was, she opens a door to a world beyond her wildest imagination―a world that has her questioning the limits of her own desires.

As danger lurks and dark secrets come to light, will the past destroy their promise of forever?
The perfect new addiction for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Sylvia Day's Bared To You series.

About the Author

Meredith Wild is a New York Times, USA Today and international bestselling author of erotic romance. She lives in Boston with her husband and three children. When she's not writing or interacting with fans, she's working with high-tech start-ups. Her dream of writing took a back seat to college, parenthood and eventually entrepreneurship, which led her into the fast-paced high tech industry. With enough life experience to fill a few lifetimes, she now devotes her hours to writing contemporary adult romance, with a hint of kink. When she isn’t writing or mothering, Meredith can be found sunbathing with an adult beverage.
Author Meredith Wild
ISBN 9780552172523
Langauage English
Pages 304
Publisher Penguin Random House
Binding Paperback

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good


Credits : IBCA-Retail.